US Alpine Masters 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group A/B)

The 2022 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 20 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Men Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Greg Sarkis (EA)	141
2	Michael Braun (FW)	139
3	Frank Mangold (RM)	88
	Men Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	John Rannestad (EA)	125
2	John Rice (RM)	107
3	Chris Maxwell (IM)	82
	Men Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Bill Tomcich (RM)	204
2	Ara Papazian (FW)	180
3(t)	Benjamin Herr (EA)	80
3(t)	Scott Sady (FW)	80
	Men Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Mike Shklovski (FW)	140
2	Ryan Ritchie (FW)	85
3(t)	William Bradley (EA)	75
3(t)	Ryan Fuller (CN)	75
	Men Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1	Phillips Armstrong (RM)	225
2	John Beckos (IM)	108
3	Joseph Minock (RM)	95
	Men Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Bastien Martini (EA)	100
2	Mark Marshall (FW)	95
3(t)	Matthew Mitsis (EA)	80
3(t)	Tanner Woodcock (N)	80
	Men Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Mark Crockett (FW)	75
2	Dan Scuderi (EA)	50
3	Jieming Zeng (EA)	47
	Men Class 1 (18-29)	Pts
1	Wolfgang Virostek (FW)	180
2	Eric Vitiello (EA)	105
3	Jack Knutson (PN)	90

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the A/B men:

	Group A/B (men age 18-64)	Pts
1	Phillips Armstrong (M04, RM)	157
2	Ara Papazian (M06, FW)	136
3	Mike Shklovski (M05, FW)	103
4	Ben Selznick (M04, IM)	79
5	Ryan Ritchie (M05, FW)	70