US Alpine Masters 2020 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2020 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 15 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards. (*)

	Women Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1(t)	Anna Droege (IM)	50
1(t)	Carolyn Phillips (PN)	50
	Women Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1(t)	Nancy Auseklis (IM)	50
1(t)	Lilla Gidlow (CN)	50
	Women Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Cynthia Berlack (EA)	75
2	Barbara Settel (EA)	45
3	Anne Pelletier (EA)	30
	Women Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Linda Crowell (FW)	90
2(t)	Nancy Jordan (IM).	50
2(t)	Deb Lewis (FW)	50
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Amy Lanzel (IM)	100
2	Carol Tomassetti (EA)	50
3	Kathy Hart (EA)	39
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Annette Mirviss (FW)	77
2	Julie Rosenberg (IM)	68
3(t)	Lisa Densmore Ballard (N)	50
3(t)	Noel Lyons (EA)	50
3(t)	Anne Paschen (N)	50
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1	Ingrid Braun (FW)	100
2	Kristin Grebe (CN)	50
	Women Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Malissa Austin (IM)	75
	Women Class 4 (40-44)	Pts
1(t)	Dana Alexandrescu (IM)	50
1(t)	Martine Allaire (CAN)	50
1(t)	Andrea Cervena (CN)	50
1(t)	Leeann Lupo (FW)	50

2019-2020 Phillips 66 Masters National Speed Series

	Women Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Cherie Williams (FW)	100
2	Jeanine Miakotina (CN)	50
	Women Class 2 (30-34)	Pts
1	Lauren Beckos (RM)	95
2	Alexandra Mitchell (EA)	75
3	Jacqueline Levy (EA)	60
	Women Class 1 (18-29)	Pts
1	Taylor Knortz (EA)	50

Overall Champion

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Lauren Beckos (W02, RM)	67
2	Alexandra Mitchell (W02, EA)	65
3	Jacqueline Levy (W02, EA)	60
4	Amy Lanzel (W08, IM)	47
5(t)	Ingrid Braun (W06, FW)	46
5(t)	Julie Rosenberg (W07, IM)	46

NOTE: Due to the global coronavirus emergency, the national championship DH and SG races scheduled at Ski Cooper and Steamboat in March were cancelled, along with the planned series finals at Mt Bachelor in April.

(*) With 1/3 of the planned NSS races cancelled, many classes would not have met the three-race minimum starts eligibility rule for series awards. Given these unprecedented circumstances, the Division Chairs voted unanimously to adjust the eligibility rule for 2020 as follows: Racers who met the three-race eligibility rule were scored first for both class and overall finish places. Racers with two starts were then added to complete the series awards finish order for both class and overall positions.