US Alpine Masters 2019 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group D)

The 2019 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 12 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Men Class 13 (85-89)	
1	Gaetano Demattei (FW)	100
	Men Class 12 (80-84)	Pts
1	Charles Hauser (RM)	145
	Men Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Lee Kaufman (RM)	135
2(t)	Knut Olberg (IM)	100
2(t)	Don Smith (FW)	100
	Men Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Dave Brennan (IM)	173
2	Dan Simmons (FW)	97
3	Graham Smith (RM)	84
	Men Class 9 (65-69)	Pts
1	Bob Davis (FW)	135
2	Tim Stewart (FW)	85
3	Ken Williams (N)	61

Overall Champion

The top 5 men in the rankings for overall champion of the Group D men:

	Group D (men age 65-90+)	Pts
1	Dave Brennan (M10, IM)	123
2(t)	Bob Davis (M09, FW)	85
2(t)	Knut Olberg (M11, IM)	85
4	Pepi Neubauer (M10, EA)	75
5	Dan Simmons (M10, FW)	65