US Alpine Masters 2019 Phillips 66 National Speed Series Class Champions (Group C)

The 2019 Phillips 66 National Speed Series class awards are given to the top three competitors based on total world cup points accumulated in the 12 races of the series. Competitors must have at least three starts to be eligible for series awards.

	Women Class 11 (75-79)	Pts
1	Lilla Gidlow (CN)	170
	Women Class 10 (70-74)	Pts
1	Lydia Young (RM)	75
	Women Class 8 (60-64)	Pts
1	Jeanette Saylor (RM)	150
2	Linda Crowell (FW)	95
3	Ellen Hendrickson (IM)	87
	Women Class 7 (55-59)	Pts
1	Lisa Densmore Ballard (N)	100
	Women Class 6 (50-54)	Pts
1(t)	Ingrid Braun (FW)	100
1(t)	Liesl Panke Liesl (FW)	100
3	Kimberly Wentworth (FW)	44
	Women Class 5 (45-49)	Pts
1	Elyse Tanner (RM)	80
2	Jennifer Rollins (RM)	72
3	Tanya Muller (RM)	70
	Women Class 3 (35-39)	Pts
1	Kelli Keith (RM)	70
	Women Class 1 (18-29)	Pts
1	Alexandra Mitchell (EA)	75

Overall Champion

The top 5 women in the rankings for overall champion of the Group C women:

	Group C (all women)	Pts
1	Jeanette Saylor (W08, RM)	130
2	Liesl Panke (W06, FW)	90
3	Alexandra Mitchell (W01, EA)	75
4	Lisa Densmore Ballard (W07, N)	55
5	Ingrid Braun (W06, FW)	51